top of page

Information Request

We will be in contact with you  soon.

Meanwhile enjoy the PDF

Scott Romey.jpg

Scott Romey PREC

Senior VP

P: 604.723.7653
scott@thegoldenkeygroup.com

Monica Romey

Monica Romey

Land Development Consultant

P: 604.783.7653
monica@thegoldenkeygroup.com

Banderaz Cheng.jpg

Jiwei Cheng PREC

VP of Land Development

URBAN LAND GROUP

P: 604.308.7702
banderaz@thegoldenkeygroup.com

Grace Luzande.jpg

Grace Luzande

Land Development Consultant, Marketing

P: 778.628.4530
grace@thegoldenkeygroup.com

Leo Abenoja_edited.jpg

Leo Abenoja

Planning & Architectural Design

P: 778.636.8548
land@thegoldenkeygroup.com

Kevin Banting.jpg

Kevin Banting

Land Development Consultant

P: 604.440.7608
kevin@thegoldenkeygroup.com

Daniel Romey_edited.jpg

Daniel Romey PREC

Managing Director

URBAN LAND GROUP
P: 604.754.0120
daniel@thegoldenkeygroup.com

bottom of page